• Vendas e Eventos
Tel.: (11) 5693-4092
eventos@transamerica.com.br
Contato: Adele Bartolucci

• Recepção e Reservas Individuais
Tel.: (11) 5693-4942
grecepcao.htsp@transamerica.com.br
Contato: Marilia Mitestaines

• Suprimentos
Tel.: (11) 5693-4897
msaulo@transamerica.com.br
Contato: Marcos Saulo

• Governança
Tel.: (11) 5693-4902
gov.htsp@transamerica.com.br
Contato: Lívia Poli

• Alimentos e Bebidas
Tel.: (11) 5693-4880
felippe.altman@transamerica.com.br
Contato: Felippe Altman

• Sistemas (Suporte)
Tel.: (11) 5547-1180
suporte@transamerica.com.br
 

• Manutenção/Engenharia
Tel.: (11) 5693-4955
antonio.cuccinelli@transamerica.com.br
Contato: Antonio Cuccinelli

• Financeiro
Tel.: (11) 5693-4876
lwendell@transamerica.com.br
Contato: Wendell Lopes

• Health Club SPA
Tel.: (11) 97531-2067
healthspaht@gmail.com
 

• Suzana Silva Tenis
Tel.: (11) 98681-0002
contato@suzanasilvatenis.com.br
 

• Segurança (Heliponto, Entrada e saída, Movimentação de material)
Tel.: (11) 5693-4949
E-mail: rgomes@transamerica.com.br
Contato: Renato Gomes




The tranquility that you are looking for in your day to day life is at the Hotel Transamerica São Paulo.


ACCOMMODATION


The lodging's sophisticated decoration is consequence of the fusion of sobriety and quality, creating a cozy environment and a perfect atmosphere to better welcome our guests.

Choose Yours

GASTRONOMY


In the Brazilian culinary capital, the Anturius and Verbena restaurants at the Hotel Transamerica have already made themselves known.

Get to know

LEISURE


The Transamerica offers a Health Club, a recreational and relaxation complex made to order for those who really care about their health and well-being.

Get to know

EVENTS


Prepared to host corporate or social events, our Convention Center has 23 rooms (11 of them are modular) with capacity for over 3,000 people, also for fairs and exhibitions.

In addition to the best room and auditorium infrastructure, the Transamerica is also prepared to provide the most modern equipment which enables you to hold your event.


REQUEST A QUOTE

LOCATION


The Hotel Transamerica São Paulo is in a privileged location, near large business centers and entertainment.

It is only 12 km from the Congonhas Airport and 55 km from the Guarulhos International Airport. There is easy access from the hotel to the Marginal Pinheiros and Av. Washington Luís in addition to its close proximity to the Transamerica Expo Center, Centro Empresarial de São Paulo, Avenidas Luís Carlos Berrini and Faria Lima, Malls, Teatro Alfa, Unimed Hall, Tom Brasil, Autódromo de Interlagos (race track) and the Estádio do Morumbi (stadium).

SEE THE MAP

NEWSLETTER

Sign up and receive in your email promotions and news from the Hotel Transamerica Sao Paulo.